Quantcast



Top Stories

Sports

By Josh Brownjbrown@civitasmedia.comMIAMI COUNTY – The GMVWA Holiday Wrestling Tournament presents a very unique set of challenges.

Measuring stick weekend

December 26th |  

By Jim Naveaujnaveau@civitasmedia.com

OSU's Smith a playmaker

December 26th |  

East stays unbeaten, obliterates TC North

December 25th |  

By Josh Brownjbrown@civitasmedia.comTIPP CITY — Tippecanoe gave away a double-digit lead, only to take it right back.Two days before Christmas, it was a move the Grinch would have been proud of.

Tipp plays Grinch role

December 23rd |  

By Rob Kiserrkiser@civitasmedia.com

Taking care of business

December 23rd |  

By Josh Brownjbrown@civitasmedia.comDAYTON — Coming into Monday, the question was how the undefeated Tippecanoe girls basketball team would respond to distractions and adversity.

Devils maintain focus

December 23rd |  

News Updates

Mike Ullerymullery@civitasmedia.com

Troy chase ends in crash/arrest

2:40 am |  

College briefs

December 26th |  

CASA Caring Tree helps county children

December 26th |  

Local Red Cross joins new chapter

December 26th |  

Area briefs

December 26th |  

Cell phones being collected

December 26th |  

Religion briefs

December 26th |  

By Cecilia Foxcfox@civitasmedia.com

Battle of wits

December 26th |  

By Melanie Yingstmyingst@civitasmedia.comMIAMI COUNTY — The trial date has been set for Frank Bowen who allegedly murdered a New Carlisle man last October.

Murder trial to begin in March

December 26th |  

Dave Fornell | Troy Daily News

Rollover causes injury

December 26th |  








MULTIMEDIA

Nation/World

National Video

Poll


Featured Businesses

Troy Daily News on Twitter

  Homes

Info Minute

Gas Prices

Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com

RSS Feeds